Chicago, IL

We thought you might like to know that Merge released the debut 7” by Ex Hex today. “Hot and Cold,” here, is the A-side.
Tonight they start off their tour in Chicago before heading east. 

  1. yesiconfess reblogged this from fuckyeahmarytimony
  2. fuckyeahmarytimony reblogged this from acehotel
  3. acehotel posted this
Powered by Tumblr